Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sue Calderon

Sue Calderon

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Calderon
"Personal, professional, helpful!"
Profile photo of Megan Goskusky

Megan Goskusky

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Goskusky
"Great staff and love his dog!!!"
Profile photo of JOSH PELLEGIRNI

JOSH PELLEGIRNI

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOSH PELLEGIRNI
"Amazing lunch with State Farm Cody."
Profile photo of Chris Miscevic

Chris Miscevic

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Miscevic
"Matt Staab was great to work with. On top of everything and fast. Very knowledgeable and personable."
Profile photo of Ray Gatza

Ray Gatza

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Gatza
"The staff has been amazing to work with and always goes the extra mile to make sure we are always taken care of!"
Profile photo of Ashley Gatza

Ashley Gatza

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Gatza
"We are so happy we made the switch! Cody and his staff are amazing! Cassie is always on top of any request we have and makes sure we have the best coverage!"
Profile photo of Jenifer Baker

Jenifer Baker

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenifer Baker
"Matt Staab is the absolute best!! I don’t live in the area, and continue to work with Matt and Cody for all my insurance and financial needs. Excellent service from them and the entire staff!!"
Profile photo of Kevin D

Kevin D

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin D
"WoW!!!! Great service this team sure knocks it out of the park! They take their time with you answer all your questions and make sure you are walking away understanding all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Matthew Weide

Matthew Weide

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Weide
"Great place. Matt is the best around."
Profile photo of Spencer Jacobson

Spencer Jacobson

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Jacobson
"Very easy and great to work with! Made everything simple an easy to understand!"
Profile photo of Emma Frantini

Emma Frantini

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Frantini
"Matt was very easy to work with making everything simple and fast."
Profile photo of LIFE OF LUPE

LIFE OF LUPE

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LIFE OF LUPE
"Oh where to start,,, like a good neighbor State Farm is there, Is an understatement. More like family is what it feels like, having State Farm there for me. My agent Matt staab has helped me through thick and thin, rain or shine I know I can count on him with whatever it may be. I’m fact I just purchased a new vehicle and he is going to save me hundreds this year and I feel safe and happy to be with such a reliable group of people and State Farm. ~ Lupe"
Profile photo of JESSICA JOINER

JESSICA JOINER

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JESSICA JOINER
"Love these guys! Matt was able to save me literally hundreds of dollars when I switched over from Progressive. The process was easy and stress free! He has always been quick to reply if I have any issues or questions!!"
Profile photo of Kylie Mattioda

Kylie Mattioda

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Mattioda
"Great people to work with at both locations! Easy to communicate with for changes to my policies, helpful staff (Matt Staab!), and just overall great experiences every time!"
Profile photo of Marla Rodriguez

Marla Rodriguez

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Rodriguez
"Matt Staab is the best!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Staab

Matthew Staab

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Staab
"Come meet the Team at Cody Burroughs State Farm in LaSalle. Great rates and knowledgeable staff. We work hard to earn your business."